This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dan Cristea
Dan Cristea
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: dan.cristea@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
Roxana Catea
Roxana Catea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: roxana.catea@tuca.ro
 
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Cristina Ciolan
Cristina Ciolan
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: cristina.ciolan@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro
Radu Chiran
Radu Chiran
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2013
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Employment
E-mail: radu.chiran@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
The Corporate Governance Review 2016 [...]
The Corporate Governance Review 2016
Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016 [...]
Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016

Assisting a Kazakh oil giant owner of a leading player in the local oil-refining industry in connection with the redeeming / converting into shares of a EUR 571,000,000 bonds issue [...]
Assisting a Kazakh oil giant owner of a leading player in the local oil-refining industry in connection with the redeeming / converting into shares of a EUR 571,000,000 bonds issue
Assisting the most active pension fund on the local market in the successful completion of three mergers through absorption [...]
Assisting the most active pension fund on the local market in the successful completion of three mergers through absorption
Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) obtain favorable result for Romania in third ICSID arbitration case [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) obtain favorable result for Romania in third ICSID arbitration case


Copyright © 2007 - 2018 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions