This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dan Cristea
Dan Cristea
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: dan.cristea@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
Roxana Catea
Roxana Catea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: roxana.catea@tuca.ro
 
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Valentin Calciu
Valentin Calciu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • PPP, PFI & Concessions
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: valentin.calciu@tuca.ro
Cristina Ciolan
Cristina Ciolan
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: cristina.ciolan@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro
Radu Chiran
Radu Chiran
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2013
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Employment
E-mail: radu.chiran@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
The Corporate Governance Review 2016 [...]
The Corporate Governance Review 2016
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016 [...]
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016

Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania
Successfully representing the largest property fund in CEE in several corporate disputes involving claims regarding distribution of dividends between shareholders [...]
Successfully representing the largest property fund in CEE in several corporate disputes involving claims regarding distribution of dividends between shareholders
Assisting the leading financial services provider in Central Europe within the Competition Council's recent investigation on the banking and inter-banking services markets [...]
Assisting the leading financial services provider in Central Europe within the Competition Council's recent investigation on the banking and inter-banking services markets


Copyright © 2007 - 2018 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions