This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dan Cristea
Dan Cristea
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2007
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: dan.cristea@tuca.ro
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
 
Roxana Catea
Roxana Catea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: roxana.catea@tuca.ro
Valentin Calciu
Valentin Calciu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • PPP, PFI & Concessions
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: valentin.calciu@tuca.ro
Cristina Ciolan
Cristina Ciolan
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: cristina.ciolan@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro
Radu Chiran
Radu Chiran
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2013
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Employment
E-mail: radu.chiran@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
 Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation [...]
Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation
The Corporate Governance Review 2016 [...]
The Corporate Governance Review 2016

Assisting the biggest electricity producer in the Czech Republic in relation to a EUR 460,000,000 financing of the development and operation of the largest onshore wind farm in Europe [...]
Assisting the biggest electricity producer in the Czech Republic in relation to a EUR 460,000,000 financing of the development and operation of the largest onshore wind farm in Europe
Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania
Assisting the biggest electricity producer in the Czech Republic in the acquisition of the largest onshore wind farm project to be developed in Romania [...]
Assisting the biggest electricity producer in the Czech Republic in the acquisition of the largest onshore wind farm project to be developed in Romania


Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions