This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
 
Roxana Catea
Roxana Catea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: roxana.catea@tuca.ro
Valentin Calciu
Valentin Calciu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • PPP, PFI & Concessions
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: valentin.calciu@tuca.ro
Bianca Cercel
Bianca Cercel
Associate
Graduated: 2015
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: bianca.cercel@tuca.ro
Catalin Curteza
Cătălin Curteza
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2019
Areas of practice:
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: catalin.curteza@tuca.ro
Evangeline Cruceanu
Evangeline Cruceanu
Associate
Graduated: 2018
Admitted to Bar: 2018
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: evangeline.cruceanu@tuca.ro


 Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation [...]
Study: Personal Data: the new oil and its toxic legacy under the General Data Protection Regulation
The Corporate Governance Review 2016 [...]
The Corporate Governance Review 2016
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016 [...]
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016

Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania
Successful assistance to number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in closing a 15-year production enhancement contract with Petrofac [...]
Successful assistance to number one integrated oil and gas group in Central Europe in closing a 15-year production enhancement contract with Petrofac
We are the sole selected legal advisor of the national stock exchange market authority on all legal matters regarding its activities on the Romanian capital markets [...]
We are the sole selected legal advisor of the national stock exchange market authority on all legal matters regarding its activities on the Romanian capital markets


Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații and Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Tax are collaborating with Andersen Global in Romania
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions