This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ciprian Timofte
Ciprian Timofte
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2006
Admitted to Bar: 2007
Areas of practice:
  • Mergers, Acquisitions & Privatization
  • Competition
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: ciprian.timofte@tuca.ro
Cornelia Tabirta
Cornelia Tăbîrță
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Energy & Natural Resources
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: cornelia.tabirta@tuca.ro
Eugen Tudose
Eugen Tudose
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: eugen.tudose@tuca.ro
Alina Turcanu
Alina Țurcanu
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2018
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Mergers, Acquisitions & Privatization
E-mail: alina.turcanu@tuca.ro
 
Anda-Laura Tanase
Anda-Laura Tănase
Associate
Graduated: 2016
Admitted to Bar: 2016
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: anda.tanase@tuca.ro
Catalina Turtoi
Cătălina Turtoi
Associate
Graduated: 2015
Admitted to Bar: 2016
Areas of practice:
  • Banking & Finance
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: catalina.turtoi@tuca.ro
Oana Todeila
Oana Todeilă
Associate
Graduated: 2014
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
E-mail: oana.todeila@tuca.ro
Robert Trailescu
Robert Trăilescu
Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
E-mail: robert.trailescu@tuca.ro


 International FinTech Guide [...]
International FinTech Guide
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016 [...]
The Dispute Resolution Review 2016
 Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016 [...]
Getting the Deal Through: Dominance 2016

Assisting a leading Canadian mining corporation in relation to Romania's largest FDI worth USD 4 billion for the development and operation of the Roşia Montană Project [...]
Assisting a leading Canadian mining corporation in relation to Romania's largest FDI worth USD 4 billion for the development and operation of the Rosia Montana Project
Lawyers from Ţuca Zbârcea & Asociaţii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania [...]
Lawyers from Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii and White & Case (US) win second ICSID arbitration for Romania
Assisting the most active pension fund on the local market in the successful completion of three mergers through absorption [...]
Assisting the most active pension fund on the local market in the successful completion of three mergers through absorption



Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions