This site places cookies on your device to offer you a better browsing experience. You can visit this page to find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings. If you continue browsing our site, we’ll assume you agree to our cookie use.      Accept this cookie | Find out more

Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Print Site Map
   
Home/Attorneys/Associates
Attorneys
 
Partners
Associates
 
 
Associates
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sergiu Cretu
Sergiu Crețu
Managing Associate
Graduated: 2008
Admitted to Bar: 2008
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: sergiu.cretu@tuca.ro
Carmen Cristea
Carmen Cristea
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2012
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Insolvency & Liquidation
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: carmen.cristea@tuca.ro
Elena Carabineanu
Elena Carabineanu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2012
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: elena.carabineanu@tuca.ro
Monica Maria Capota
Monica Maria Capotă
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Competition
E-mail: maria.capota@tuca.ro
Raluca Chelaru
Raluca Chelaru
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2011
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Real Estate
E-mail: raluca.chelaru@tuca.ro
 
Valentin Calciu
Valentin Calciu
Senior Associate
Graduated: 2010
Admitted to Bar: 2011
Areas of practice:
  • PPP, PFI & Concessions
  • Real Estate
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: valentin.calciu@tuca.ro
Bianca Cercel
Bianca Cercel
Associate
Graduated: 2015
Admitted to Bar: 2015
Areas of practice:
  • Litigation & Arbitration
E-mail: bianca.cercel@tuca.ro
Catalin Curteza
Cătălin Curteza
Associate
Graduated: 2013
Admitted to Bar: 2019
Areas of practice:
  • Criminal Law & Corporate Crime
E-mail: catalin.curteza@tuca.ro
Evangeline Cruceanu
Evangeline Cruceanu
Associate
Graduated: 2018
Admitted to Bar: 2018
Areas of practice:
  • Corporate & Commercial
  • Data Protection
E-mail: evangeline.cruceanu@tuca.ro


Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații obtains a final ruling from the High Court of Cassation and Justice regarding the former HQ of the Bucharest Municipality [...]
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii obtains a final ruling from the High Court of Cassation and Justice regarding the former HQ of the Bucharest Municipality
Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații obtains a final ruling from the High Court of Cassation and Justice on wind turbine taxation [...]
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii obtains a final ruling from the High Court of Cassation and Justice on wind turbine taxation
Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații named best firm in Romania for Dispute Resolution by Euromoney [...]
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii named best firm in Romania for Dispute Resolution by Euromoney
Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații, named Romania Law Firm of the Year by the British legal directory Chambers Europe [...]
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii, named Romania Law Firm of the Year by the British legal directory Chambers Europe
The Legal 500 EMEA 2020 edition: Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații has been recommended as a Top Tier Firm in 13 practice areas [...]
The Legal 500 EMEA 2020 edition: Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii has been recommended as a Top Tier Firm in 13 practice areas


Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații and Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații Tax are collaborating with Andersen Global in Romania
Copyright © 2007 - 2020 Țuca Zbârcea & Asociații
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions